Hajek | Boss | Wagner

Trust and security for over 71 years.

About us

Hajek | Boss | Wagner has been a regionally and internationally successful law firm for decades, and figures among the top law firms in Burgenland. Our clients include numerous private individuals and renowned companies from different lines of business, as well as the public sector.

We are looking forward to welcoming you, and are always at your disposal for any queries.

Our Team

Our partners are backed by a competent team consisting of legal staff and other professionals. We place a great emphasis on the high qualifications and continuous training and upskilling of our staff.

Founded by Walter Langer in 1951 and initially run as a sole proprietorship, it soon developed into one of the leading law firms in Eisenstadt. In 1979, a joint law office was established with Peter Hajek senior, leading to an expansion of the thematic and geographic sphere of the company’s activities. In 1998, Peter Hajek senior and Walter Boss joined together and opened a second office in Neusiedl am See. Michael Wagner joined the firm in 2000, followed by Peter Hajek in 2005. Hajek Boss Wagner Rosenich RechtsanwältInnen OG exists in its current form since 2021, when Petra Rosenich became a partner in the firm.

Our firm has its main offices in Eisenstadt, and also maintains a branch office in Neusiedl am See and a representation in Wiener Neustadt. For more than 71 years, we have been representing our clients with discretion and expertise.

Our offices

Eisenstadt

Main office
Blumengasse 5
7000 Eisenstadt
TEL: +43 (0) 2682 63108
FAX: +43 (0) 2682 65640
E-MAIL: eisenstadt@hbw.co.at
Show location on Google Maps

Neusiedl/See

Branch office
Untere Hauptstraße 104
7100 Neusiedl/See
TEL: +43 (0) 2167 3503
FAX: +43 (0) 2167 3503-3
E-MAIL: neusiedl@hbw.co.at
Show location on Google Maps

Wr. Neustadt

Representation
Neue Welt Gasse 32e
2700 Wr. Neustadt
TEL: +43 (0) 2622 260 08-25
FAX: +43 (0) 2622 260 08-28
E-MAIL: wrneustadt@hbw.co.at
Show location on Google Maps

Hajek | Boss | Wagner

Vertrauen und Sicherheit seit über 70 Jahren.

Die Kanzlei

Hajek | Boss | Wagner ist eine seit Jahrzehnten regional und international erfolgreich tätige Rechtsanwaltskanzlei und gehört zu den führenden Sozietäten im Burgenland. Zu unserer Klientel zählen zahlreiche Privatpersonen ebenso wie namhafte Unternehmen aus verschiedensten Wirtschaftsbereichen und die öffentliche Hand.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und stehen für Anfragen gerne zur Verfügung.

Unser Team

Unsere Partner werden durch ein kompetentes Team juristischer und nicht juristischer Mitarbeiter unterstützt. Wir legen größten Wert auf die hohe Qualifikation und ständige Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter.

Im Jahre 1951 von Dr. Walter Langer gegründet und als Einzelunternehmen geführt, entwickelte sich die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei bald zu einer der führenden in Eisenstadt. 1979 begann die Kanzleigemeinschaft mit Dr. Peter Hajek sen., was zu einer Ausweitung des inhaltlichen und räumlichen Tätigkeitsbereichs der Gesellschaft führte. 1998 schlossen sich Dr. Peter Hajek sen. und Dr. Walter Boss zusammen und eröffneten den zweiten Standort in Neusiedl am See. Im Jahr 2000 trat Mag. Michael Wagner der Gesellschaft bei, im Jahr 2005 erfolgte der Eintritt von Dr. Peter Hajek. Die Hajek Boss Wagner Rosenich RechtsanwältInnen OG in ihrer heutigen Form existiert seit der Aufnahme von Mag. Petra Rosenich im Jahr 2021.

Der Sitz unserer Gesellschaft ist in Eisenstadt, eine Zweigniederlassung befindet sich in Neusiedl am See, eine Sprechstelle wurde in Wiener Neustadt eröffnet. Wir beraten und vertreten unsere KlientInnen seit über 70 Jahren mit Diskretion und Fachkompetenz.

Unsere Standorte

Eisenstadt

Hauptsitz
Blumengasse 5
7000 Eisenstadt
TEL: +43 (0) 2682 63108
FAX: +43 (0) 2682 63108-8
E-MAIL: eisenstadt@hbw.co.at
Standort auf Google Maps anzeigen

Neusiedl/See

Zweigstelle
Untere Hauptstraße 104
7100 Neusiedl/See
TEL: +43 (0) 2167 3503
FAX: +43 (0) 2167 3503-3
E-MAIL: neusiedl@hbw.co.at
Standort auf Google Maps anzeigen

Wr. Neustadt

Sprechstelle
Neue Welt Gasse 32e
2700 Wr. Neustadt
TEL: +43 (0) 2622 260 08-25
FAX: +43 (0) 2622 260 08-28
E-MAIL: wrneustadt@hbw.co.at
Standort auf Google Maps anzeigen